• 3/23/2018

    Dennis Aalse Youth Orchestra at North Sea Jazz

    Curaçao's upcoming musical talent can be heard at this year’s North Sea Jazz, with several performances by the Dennis Aalse Youth Orchestra.

  • 3/2/2018

    New names North Sea Jazz 2018

    We are pleased to announce 29 new names for the upcoming edition of the NN North Sea Jazz Festival, including D’Angelo and Emeli Sandé on Friday, Leon Bridges on Saturday, N.E.R.D on Sunday and Artist in Residence Michael League.

  • 2/1/2018

    First names at North Sea Jazz 2018

    Today the organization announces the first 22 names of artists performing at the 43rd edition of the NN North Sea Jazz Festival. The O'Jays, Khalid, Gregory Porter with Metropole Orkest, Gary Clark Jr., Nile Rodgers & CHIC and Earth Wind & Fire will be among the acts performing at the Dutch festival this year. North Sea Jazz 2018 will take place on July 13, 14 and 15 in Rotterdam Ahoy.