More new
names for
North Sea
Jazz 2018

One month before the publication of the full program and timetables of the NN North Sea Jazz Festival 2018 more names have been announced. The Roots & Friends have been added to the Friday lineup of the festival. Jett Rebel and Anderson .Paak & The Free Nationals have been added to the Saturday lineup and on Sunday Aloe Blacc and CeeLo Green will perform, as well as Selah Sue in an intimate acoustic setting.

Further confirmed on Friday:  Ruthie Foster with Espoo Big Band, Roy Hargrove Quintet, Tord Gustavsen featuring Simin Tander, Cameron Graves Trio, Moonchild, Jasper Høiby's Fellow Creatures, Jérôme Hol, Hannah Williams & The Affirmations and Durand Jones & The Indications.

On Saturday JP Cooper, David Sanborn Acoustic Band, Con Brio, Nate Smith KINFOLK, Jazzmeia Horn, Moses Boyd Exodus, Robert Finley, Dulfer Plays Blues and Togo All Stars have been added to the program.

On Sunday Ruben Hein, Coely and Laurence Jones will make their appearance. Also playing on that day are Mike Stern/Randy Brecker Band featuring Dennis Chambers & Tom Kennedy, Harold Lopez Nussa Trio with Pedrito Martinez and Gregoire Maret, Mulatu Astatke, Keyon Harrold, Allison Miller’s Boom Tic Boom and the Ramón Valle Trio.